Traffic School

Florida 8 Hour Intermediate Driver

 If the court or a judge has ordered you to take a traffic class, then the Florida 8 Hour Judge Ordered course is for you! Simply register for the course and start immediately.

Please note: this course is NOT for the 8 Hour Driving While License Suspended Course or the 8 Hour Aggressive Driving Course.

Classroom

Drug & Alcohol Class - 4 hours.

Never had a Driver's License? All first time drivers in the State of Florida are required to take the Drug Alcohol Traffic Awareness (DATA) course before applying for their license. By taking this course, you will learn about how alcohol and other drugs affect your ability to drive, laws and responsibilities, safe driving techniques, and how to increase your awareness on our roadways.

Classroom

Online

4-Hour Parent Course (Divorce Course)

 

State Approved by the Department of Children and Families Florida Stature 61.21 requires both parents to take a 4-Hour Parent course if you are going through a divorce and have kids under 18 years old No Classes to attend- All done online at the convenience of your home Print your certificate of Completion immediately when you complete the course.

Online

12 Hour ADI Course

 

You shouldn't have to deal with the frustration of having to figure out how to get to and from work without a valid license every day. Our ADI course can get you where you belong: fully-licensed and with the freedom to go anywhere you please. By completing our course, you can have your license reinstated, allowing you to drive where you need to go.

Classroom

Online

8 Hour Driver Improvement Course

 

You will need the 8-hour course if you received two tickets in 1 year or you were orderd be the court to take an 8-hour course. No Points will be placed on your driving record. State Approved in all 67 Florida Counties. Insurance Rates will not go up. Work at your own pace-Log on and off anytime.

Classroom

Online

4-Hour Anger Management Course

 

Guaranteed Take our 4-Hour Anger Management course online Available in all 50 states Work at your own pace Log on and off anytime

Online

4-hour Basic Driver Improvement course

 

If you have a Florida Driver's license OR you received a ticket in Florida, then the 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI & TCAC) course is for you! By taking the class you will not receive points on your record for the current violation, no insurance increases as long as there is no accident associated with the ticket, and your safe driver status will be maintained. Take a course online Work at your own pace -Log on and off anytime. 

Please note: this course is NOT for the 8 Hour Driving While License Suspended Course or the 8 Hour Aggressive Driving Course.

Classroom

Online

Now we provide service and testing in the following cities:

St. Agustine, Fernandina Beach, Jacksonville Beach, Orange Park, Middleburg, Green Cove Springs, Macclenny and St. Marys.

Need a ride to get you there? Also provide Transportation to and from our Driving School.

Client Testimonials

Opinion From Olivia

Exceptional driving lessons for adults and students alike. From classroom to hands on lessons, Florida State will educate you on the importance of road safety turning you into a responsible and safety conscious motorists!!!

Opinion From Artur

Driving Lessons are a convenient solution for parent who are helping their kids prepare for their driving test. The instructors pick our son or daughter up and bring them home at the end of the lesson!!! Is a great option!!!

Last News

Learn to drive with the last technology!!!

Client Testimonials

Opinion From Olivia

Exceptional driving lessons for adults and students alike. From classroom to hands on lessons, Florida State will educate you on the importance of road safety turning you into a responsible and safety conscious motorists!!!

Opinion From Artur

Driving Lessons are a convenient solution for parent who are helping their kids prepare for their driving test. The instructors pick our son or daughter up and bring them home at the end of the lesson!!! Is a great option!!!

Last News

Learn to drive with the last technology!!!

Copyright©1999-2018. Florida State Driving School, Florida  • Florida State Licensed Driving School  •  A DHSMV Authorized Driving School  •  All Right Reserve. Design by K&M Agencies